Creeping Stones & Other Stories is the first of two collections coming from Evileye Books. The stories in this volume include:

Why Sing the Sirens
Wide is the Way, Broad is the Gate
The Storm Children
Come Again, Halloween
Cold Snap
Still Waters
Creeping Stones
Tomorrow, When the Demons Come
Beneath Black Boughs My Darlings Slumber
The Caller From the Void
For Her Love
Cry of the Machine
The Feast of Crows

That’s 300+ pages of horror fiction… and you can get your copy right now on Amazon!

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


© COPYRIGHT 2018 Cullen Bunn